CKPS Syllabus 2020-21

DateSubjectNotesHand In For
Tue, 27 Oct 20201st League CompetitionCatherine Knee LRPS
Tue, 3 Nov 2020Fireworks????Outing
Tue, 10 Nov 2020Les Loosemore DPAGB ARPS AWPFAV’s by Zoom2nd League Competition
Tue, 17 Nov 2020Photo Challenge
Sun, 22 Nov 2020SPF Digital ChampionshipStirling Court Hotel?????
Tue, 24 Nov 2020Light PaintingOuting
Thu, 26 Nov 20205 Way BattleZoom meeting hosted by Falkirk CC
Tue, 1 Dec 20202nd League CompetitionLes Loosemore DPAGB ARPS AWPF
Tue, 8 Dec 2020Xmas LightsOuting
Tue, 15 Dec 2020Xmas Dinner?????
Tue, 22 Dec 2020Merry Christmas
Tue, 29 Dec 2020Happy New Year
Tue, 5 Jan 2021Photo Challenge
Tue, 12 Jan 2021SPF Portfolio Viewing3rd League Competition
Tue, 19 Jan 2021Roy Robertson FRPS HonSPFNew Zealand
Tue, 26 Jan 2021Star GazingOuting
Tue, 9 Feb 2021Photo Challenge
Tue, 16 Feb 2021Connor McLarenCars, Landscapes & Wildlife4th League Competition
Sun, 21 Feb 2021SPF Print ChampionshipStirling Court Hotel?????
Tue, 23 Feb 2021Panel Competition #2
Tue, 2 Mar 20214th League CompetitionSally Sallett. ARPS AFIAP CPAGB BPE3*
Tue, 9 Mar 2021ACPC FriendlyZoom Meeting hosted by ACPC
Tue, 16 Mar 2021Margaret Salisbury FRPS MFIAP FIPF APAGB AWPFThe Dragon in MonochromeAnnual Competition
Tue, 23 Mar 2021AV Night
Tue, 30 Mar 2021Holy Week - OutingOuting
Tue, 6 Apr 2021Annual CompetitionJudged by Members
Tue, 13 Apr 2021AGM
Tue, 20 Apr 2021Presentation Dinner